Npower Test Portal 2024- Batch C and Batch D

Npower Test Portal 2024- Batch C and Batch D. Right here, we’re going to provide the link to the Npower Test and Portal. Many beneficiaries do not know about the Npower Test but is a very important part of the application and anyone who does not write the test cannot be deployed.

There is a cut off mark that candidates must meet before they can proceed to the next phase of the exercise. The following categories would sit for the Npower Test on the portal: Npower Teach, Npower Build, Npower Agro, Npower Tax, Npower Creative, and Npower Tech.

Npower Test Portal Login Procedures

Those who want to take the Npower Test should carefully follow the guidelines below:

  • Visit the Npower Batch C[Stream 1 & Stream 2] login portal nasims.gov.ng/login
  • Input your email address and password
  • Click on the Login button to access your account
  • Click on the Take Test button
  • You would be redirected to the test portal onlinetest.nasims.gov.ng

The procedures to login to the Npower Batch C portal have now changed and candidates are urged to go through the information outlined in the Npower Batch C Portal Login to get information on how to do that.

Important Things To Note About The Test

The test can only be written once meaning that the test cannot be rewritten so ensure that you are prepared before proceeding to the portal. There is a time set for the test and your score would be displayed once you’re done taking the test from various information we got, the minimum score is 50%.

Npower Batch D Test Portal- Is It Active?

Before we conclude this article, we would talk about the Npower Batch D Test portal which is different from the one for Batch C beneficiaries. To take your test on the Batch D portal visit npower-fmhds-gov-ng.web.app/examination, input your email address, and click on the Take examination button immediately to commence.

You must have created an account on the portal before you are allowed to take the test. After taking the test, you can check your status by clicking on the Check Status button.

Drop your questions in the comment section if you have any also share this article if you found it useful.

Comments are closed.